Give to QUEST

The QUEST Honors Program relies on individual gifts to support its curriculum and special programs and events. All funds raised go into the endowment that provides direct support for students, academic programs, and co-curricular experiences.


To make a gift by debit or credit card, please visit our online development fund which was established in 2017 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of QUEST.

By Phone

To make a credit card payment by phone, please call Sonja Frazier at 301-405-2449 or the Gift Acceptance Office at 301-955-1280 and indicate that it is for the QUEST 25th Anniversary Development Fund.

By Check

To make a gift to the program by personal check, please make your check payable to the "University of Maryland College Park Foundation," indicate that it is for the QUEST Honors Program 25th Anniversary Fund, and mail it to:

Gift Acceptance Office
4603 Calvert Road
College Park, MD 20740

On behalf of QUEST and the entire University of Maryland community, please accept our sincere thanks for considering making a gift to sponsor QUEST. The program continues to thrive thanks to your generous support.

Gifts in support of the University of Maryland are accepted and managed by the University of Maryland College Park Foundation, Inc., an affiliated 501(c)(3) organization authorized by the Board of Regents. Contributions to the University of Maryland are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Please see your tax advisor for details.

QUEST Donors: 2021-22

Thank You!

QUEST would like to express its sincere gratitude for the generous contributions of the following donors:

Mr. David Ashley

Mr. Joseph J. Ayoub

Mrs. Sumin Ba

Ms. Heather R. Bacon

Dr. Joseph P. Bailey

Mr. Dhrubajyoti Biswas

Mr. Ying Chen

Ms. Victoria L. Chiu

Mr. John M. Curran

Mr. Brian P. Darmody Esq.

Ms. Deepanita Das

Mrs. Megan DeFauw

Ms. Hadas R. Elazar-Mittelman

Mrs. Valerie D. Evans-Harrell

Mr. Santhosh George

Dr. Philippe E. Gouel

Mr. Durand Harrell

Mr. Anthony Jacques

Mr. Adam G. Jacques

Ms. Elisa Wallman Jacques

Mr. Ajay Kasuganti

Mrs. Jagruthi Kasuganti

Ms. Glenda J. Koby

Mr. Daniel J. Laurence

Mr. Brian Marquardt

Mr. Keith Messing

Mrs. Felicia Messing

Mrs. Goli Mojdehi

Mr. John G. Savoy

Mrs. Kirstin M. Schmidt

Mr. Ehsan Shahmirzadi

Mr. Bruce A. Spiegel

Mr. Nicholas A. Staten

Mr. Roger C. Sturtevant

Mr. Patrick M. Valenti

Mr. Leonid A. Velikovich

Ms. Bing Wang

Mr. Connor S. Welch

Mrs. Nora A. Whitescarver

Mr. Douglas E. Whitescarver

Mr. Charles E. Wilson

Mrs. Morrisann M. Wilson

Mr. Eric W. Zinnikas

To discuss specific gift opportunities to the QUEST program, please contact
Jessica Roffe, assistant director, at

Back to Top