Directory

Yajin Wang

Assistant Professor

yajinw@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0701

Michel Wedel

Distinguished University Professor and PepsiCo Chair in Consumer Science

mwedel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2162

WermersRuss
Russell Wermers

Bank of America Professor of Finance & Director, Center for Financial Policy

rwermers@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0572

Susan White

Clinical Professor

suwhite@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8700

Robert J. Windle
Robert J. Windle

Professor | Assistant Dean for Doctoral Programs

rwindle@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2187

XuYi
Yi Xu

Associate Professor of Operations Management | Associate Area Chair

yxu@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9676

YangLiu
Liu Yang

Associate Professor

lyang@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8794

Pages