Directory

Stephen Loeb
Stephen Loeb

Professor Emeritus of Accounting & Information Assurance

sloeb@umd.edu

LowensteinMark
Mark Loewenstein

Associate Professor

mloewens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2063

Henry Lucas
Henry Lucas

Robert H. Smith Professor of Information Systems Emeritus

hlucas@umd.edu

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

Dilip B. Madan
Dilip B. Madan

Professor Emeritus

dmadan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2127

Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic
Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic

William A. Longbrake Chair in Finance | Associate Director, C-BERC

vmaksimovic@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2125

MarkGideon
Gideon Mark

Associate Professor | Associate Director, C-BERC

gmark@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0333

Richmond D. Mathews
Richmond D. Mathews

Associate Professor

rmathews@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-4113

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742