Directory

Roxanne Lefkoff

Clinical Professor

rlefkoff@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

Shreevardhan Lele

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs – MBA Programs | Clinical Professor

sLele@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9565

Hui Liao
Hui Liao

Smith Dean's Professor in Leadership & Management | ADVANCE Professor

hliao@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9274

LoebMartin
Martin Loeb

Professor | Deloitte & Touche LLP Faculty Fellow | Area Chair

mloeb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2209

LoebStephen
Stephen Loeb

Professor Emeritus of Accounting & Information Assurance

sloeb@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2207

LowensteinMark
Mark Loewenstein

Associate Professor

mloewens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2063

LucasHenry
Henry Lucas

Robert H. Smith Chair of Information Systems

hlucas@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0100

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

MadanDilip

Pages