Directory

Neta Moye

Clinical Professor of Management

nmoye@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8791

OlsonCharles
Charles E. Olson

Professor of the Practice & Director, Business Honors Program

colson@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8666

Michael Padhi
Michael Padhi

Senior Lecturer

mpadhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9687

Julie Pavlovsky
Julie Pavlovsky

Senior Lecturer

(301) 405-9486

PrabhalaNagapurnanand
Nagpurnanand R. Prabhala

Professor | Area Chair

nprabhala@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2165

Kislaya Prasad
Kislaya Prasad

Research Professor | Academic Director, Center for Global Business

kprasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-6359

Paulo Prochno
Paulo Prochno

Clinical Professor | MBA Director, DC Evening Program

pprochno@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9493

RaghavanRaghu
S. Raghu Raghavan

Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

raghavan@umd.edu

(301) 405-6139

Pages