Directory

Julie Pavlovsky
Julie Pavlovsky

Senior Lecturer

(301) 405-9486

PrabhalaNagapurnanand
Nagpurnanand R. Prabhala

Professor | Area Chair

nprabhala@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2165

Kislaya Prasad
Kislaya Prasad

Research Professor | Academic Director, Center for Global Business

kprasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-6359

Paulo Prochno
Paulo Prochno

Clinical Professor | Associate Area Chair | MBA Director, DC Evening Program

pprochno@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9493

RaghavanRaghu
S. Raghu Raghavan

Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

raghavan@umd.edu

(301) 405-6139

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Dean's Professor of Marketing

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

RossiCliff
Clifford Rossi

Professor of the Practice & Executive-in-Residence

crossi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8717

Pages