Directory

RossiCliff
Clifford Rossi

Professor of the Practice & Executive-in-Residence

crossi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8717

RuhiKazim
Kazim Ruhi

Associate Clinical Professor of Management Science & Statistics

kruhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-5203

Roland Rust
Roland Rust

Distinguished University Professor | David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service & Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-4300

IlyaRyzhov
Ilya Ryzhov

Associate Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

iryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1118

Shrihari Santosh

Assistant Professor

scsantosh@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3412

Lemma W. Senbet

The William E. Mayer Chair Professor of Finance

lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2242

Pages