Directory

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Dean's Professor of Marketing

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

RileyDonald
Donald R. Riley

Professor of Information Systems | Academic Director, MS in Information Systems Program

drriley@umd.edu

301-405-8855

RossiAlberto
Alberto Rossi

Assistant Professor

arossi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0703

RossiCliff
Clifford Rossi

Professor of the Practice & Executive-in-Residence

crossi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8717

RuhiKazim
Kazim Ruhi

Associate Clinical Professor of Management Science & Statistics

kruhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-5203

Roland Rust
Roland Rust

Distinguished University Professor | David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service & Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-4300

IlyaRyzhov
Ilya Ryzhov

Associate Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

iryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1118

Pages