Directory

KimbroughMichael
Michael Kimbrough

Associate Professor & Cohn-Reznick Fellow

mkimbrough@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8522

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

KissElinda
Elinda F. Kiss

Clinical Associate Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7538

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor - Emeritus

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

KronckeSarah
Sarah Kroncke

Senior Lecturer

skroncke@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0354

KylePete
Albert "Pete" Kyle

Charles E. Smith Chair Professor of Finance

akyle@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9684

Pages