Directory

GordonLawrence
Lawrence A. Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2255

GuptaAnil
Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2221

Karen Hallows
Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

Brandon Yueyang Han
Brandon Yueyang Han

Assistant Professor

yhan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3750

Rebecca Hann
Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor | KPMG Term Professor | Assistant Dean of Doctoral Programs

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7132

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

Pages