Directory

GaoGordon
Leland L. Gardner
Leland L. Gardner

Senior Lecturer | Associate Director MS Supply Chain Online Program

lgardner@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3256

David Godes
David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

GoldfarbBrent
Brent Goldfarb

Associate Professor | Academic Director, Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

bgoldfarb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9672

GordonLawrence
Lawrence A. Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2255

Curt Grimm
Curt Grimm

Charles A. Taff Chair of Economics & Strategy | Area Chair

cgrimm@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2235

Pages