Directory

Eugene H. Cantor
Eugene H. Cantor

Associate Clinical Professor

ecantor@umd.edu

301-405-2177

ChenGilad
Gilad Chen

Robert H. Smith Chair in Organizational Behavior

giladchen@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0923

ChenZhi-Long
Zhi-Long Chen

Orkand Corporation Professor of Management Science

zlchen@umd.edu

301-405-0024

Jessica M. Clark
Jessica M. Clark

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

jmclark@umd.edu

301-405-4865

Nicole M. Coomber
Nicole M. Coomber

Assistant Dean of the Full-Time MBA Program | Associate Clinical Professor

nmcoomber@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3908

Humberto C. Coronado
Humberto C. Coronado

Lecturer | Associate Director, Master of Science in Supply Chain Management

hcoronadorolong@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-5256

Thomas M. Corsi
Thomas M. Corsi

Michelle L. Smith Professor of Logistics | Academic Director, MS Supply Chain Program

tcorsi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2197

P. Kenyon Crowley
P. Kenyon Crowley

Associate Research Scholar | Managing Director of CHIDS

pcrowley@umd.edu

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742