Directory

Joseph P. Bailey

Associate Research Professor & Executive Director

jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-2174

BakshiGurdip
Gurdip S. Bakshi

Dean's Professor of Finance

gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2261

BallMichael
Michael O. Ball

Dean's Chair in Management Science | Senior Associate Dean for Faculty

mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2227

Sean Barnes

Assistant Professor of Operations Management

sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9679

Kathryn M. Bartol
Kathryn M. Bartol

Robert H. Smith Professorship in Management & Organization | Area Chair | Co-Director, CLIC

kbartol@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2249

Progyan Basu

Clinical Professor | 2014 Undergraduate Studies Faculty Fellow

pbasu@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4042

Margrét Bjarnadóttir

Assistant Professor of Management Science and Statistics

margret@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2061

Pages