Directory

Judy Frels

Senior Fellow, Executive Development Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8712

Michael Fu
Michael Fu

Smith Chair of Management Science | Area Chair

mfu@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2241

Mary Beth Furst
Mary Beth Furst

Associate Clinical Professor

mfurst@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9613

Leland L. Gardner
Leland L. Gardner

Senior Lecturer | Associate Director MS Supply Chain Online Program

lgardner@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3256

David Godes
David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

GoldfarbBrent
Brent Goldfarb

Associate Professor | Academic Director, Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

bgoldfarb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9672

Pages