Directory

Judy Frels

Senior Fellow, Executive Development Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@umd.edu

301-405-8712

Michael Fu
Michael Fu

Smith Chair of Management Science

mfu@umd.edu

301-405-2241

Mary Beth Furst
Mary Beth Furst

Associate Clinical Professor

mbfurst@umd.edu

301-405-9613

Leland L. Gardner

Senior Lecturer, Associate Chair, LBPP. Associate Director of Online MS Supply Chain Management Program

lgardne1@umd.edu

301-405-3256

David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

Brent Goldfarb
Brent Goldfarb

Associate Professor | Academic Director, Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

bgoldfarb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9672

Anandasivam Gopal

Dean's Professor of Information Systems | Area Chair

gopal@umd.edu

301-405-9681

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
SmithInfo@umd.edu