Directory

David Godes

Associate Professor

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

Kylie Goodell, M.A.

Assistant Director, QUEST Honors Program

kgoodell@umd.edu

(301) 405-8732

Anandasivam Gopal

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

agopal@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-9681

Lawrence Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2255

Thomas V. Greer

Professor Emeritus

tgreer@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8149

Curt Grimm

Professor and Charles A. Taff Chair of Economics and Strategy

cgrimm@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2235

Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2221

Pages