Directory

Ajay T. Abraham

PhD Candidate

aabraham1@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2214

Rajshree Agarwal

Ruldolph P. Lamone Chair and Professor in Entrepreneurship

rajshree@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2250

Ritu Agarwal

Professor & Robert H. Smith Dean's Chair of Information Systems

ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3121

Frank B. Alt

Associate Professor of Management Science & Statistics

falt@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2231

Pamela K. Armstrong

Tyser Teaching Fellow of Management Science

parmstro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0165

Melanie N. Ashton

Program Manager, Undergraduate Studies

mlee19@umd.edu

(301) 405-9553

Joseph P. Bailey

Research Associate Professor & Executive Director

jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-2174

Gurdip S. Bakshi

Dean's Professor of Finance

gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2261

Michael O. Ball

Senior Associate Dean & Dean's Chair in Management Science

mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2227

Pages