Management & Organization

Enterprise Through Literature Teacher Workshop - Day 3 (Invite Only)

The Enterprise and Literature Teachers workshop will be a 3 day program where the best high school teachers come together to develop lesson plans on literary works on the creative innovators, entrepreneurs, and business leaders, and connect these to real world role of businesses in society. This pilot program will focus on the disciplines of literature, business, civics, and government.

Applications will limit participation to 20 teachers.

July 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm


Subscribe to RSS - Management & Organization