Legg Mason Teaching Innovation Award

Nominate Your Favorite Professors for Teaching Awards

All faculty, program directors, deans, department chairs, alumni, and students of the University of Maryland’s Robert H. Smith School of Business are invited to nominate deserving Smith School faculty members (i.e., tenured, tenure-track, clinical, Professor of the Practice, lecturer, adjunct, or PhD student) for one of several teaching awards. Nominations are due by March 16, 2018, and awards will be presented in May.

Subscribe to RSS - Legg Mason Teaching Innovation Award