13th Annual Dean’s Undergraduate Senior Awards Dinner


The Smith community came together on May 2, 2013, to celebrate the achievements of top undergraduate students at the 13th annual Dean’s Undergraduate Senior Awards Dinner. More than 70 students, faculty and staff enjoyed a dinner at Van Munching Hall. The much-anticipated annual celebration was the cap on the academic year and a final celebration before course finals and commencement.

Students appreciated the chance to mingle with their peers, as well as interact with their professors outside the classroom. The festivities were presided over by Victor Mullins, who serves as Association Dean for the Smith Office of Undergraduate Studies. Eleven top Smith students were formally recognized for their leadership and academic achievements.

Accounting: Jessica O'Keefe

International Business: Sam Supnick

Supply Chain Management: Jason Locker

Information Systems: Moses Lahey

Operations Management: Alison Gross

Marketing: Haley Brown

Marketing: Nicole Eisenberg

Management: Rachel Breindel

Finance: Rachel Zang

Finance: Matt Geraty

Dean's Leadership Award: Aaron Fagan

Dean's Graduate of Distinction: Hayley Brown