10th Annual Undergraduate Awards Banquet

UGA Awards 2010

The Smith community came together on May 6, 2010, to celebrate the achievements of top undergraduate students at the 10th annual Dean’s Undergraduate Awards Banquet. More than 60 students, faculty, staff and alumni enjoyed a banquet at Van Munching Hall. The much-anticipated annual celebration was the cap on the academic year and a final celebration before course finals and commencement. Read more.