Person of the Year Awards

Former person of the year award winners:

  • Chris Sultemeier, Executive Vice President, Logistics North America, Walmart
  • Mike Roth, Vice President of Operations, Amazon
  • Mark Holified, SVP of Global Supply Chain, The Home Depot
  • Peter Gibbons, EVP of Global Supply Chain, Starbucks
  • John D. Porcari, Secretary, Department of Transportation
  • Jock Menzies, President, Terminal Corporation 
  • Rick Blasgen, President, Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP)
  • Edward Emmett, President, National Industrial Transportation League
  • Herb Johnson, Past President, Council of Logistics Management
  • Don Schneider, President, Schneider National Inc.
  • Michael J. Ward, Chairman, President, and CEO, CSX Corp.
  • Linda Morgan, Former Chair, Surface Transportation Board and the Interstate Commerce Commission
  • Jeffrey Crowe, Chairman, Landstar System Inc.
  • Ro Parra, SVP, Dell Corp
  • Ron Widdows, Chief Executive, APL Ltd.
  • Jeffrey N. Shane, Under Secretary for Policy, U.S. Department of Transportation