Coffee Chats

MEET & GREET CURRENT MBA STUDENTS AROUND THE WORLD

Meet up with MBA students from the Smith School who will be going home over the holiday break. These informal meetings will give you the opportunity to interact with current students and allow you to get to know the Smith community...near your home!

Location Dates Contact

Phoenix, A.Z.

Bethesda, M.D.

Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Ashraf Khan
ashrafuzzaman.khan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Washington, D.C. Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Kim Camps
kimberley.camps@rhsmith.umd.edu
Washington, D.C. Dec. 15 - 29
Jan. 12 - 20
Neha Agrawal
neha.agrawal@rhsmith.umd.edu
Syracuse, N.Y. Dec. 19 - Jan. 15 George Dziados
george.dziados@rhsmith.umd.edu
Laurel, M.D. Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Omobolaji Vincent
omobolaji.vincent@rhsmith.umd.edu
Chengdu, Sichuan, China Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Luhan Tang
luhan.tang@rhsmith.umd.edu
Silver Spring, M.D. Dec. 19 - 27
Jan. 3 - 20
Arielle Kleinman
arielle.kleinman@rhsmith.umd.edu
Arlington, V.A. Dec. 19 - Jan. 4
Jan. 12 - 20
Melissa Borts
melissa.borts@rhsmith.umd.edu
Yonkers or NYC, N.Y. Jan. 17 - Jan. 21 Nat Tangpipith
natnapin.tangpipith@rhsmith.umd.edu
NYC, N.Y. Dec. 17 - Jan. 11 Labdhi Seth
labdhi.seth@rhsmith.umd.edu
NYC, N.Y. Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Erick Loyo
erick.loyo@rhsmith.umd.edu
Bangalore, India Dec. 19 - Jan. 20 Rashmi Jaynath
rashmi.jayanth@rhsmith.umd.edu