Dingman Header

Contact Us

Campus Circle

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Robert H. Smith School of Business
4570 Van Munching Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Name & Title Phone Email
Nick Brennan
Director of Development
301-405-1418 nbrennan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sarah Conboy
Director of Annual Giving, Direct Marketing
301-405-9459 sconboy@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Davies
Executive Director, Constituent Relations & Special Projects
301-405-9460 jdavies@rhsmith.umd.edu
Chris Dax
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
301-405-9483 cdax@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sonja Frazier
Program Manager 
301-405-2449 sfrazier@rhsmith.umd.edu
Linda Guerrine 
Director of Development
301-405-9458 lguerrine@rhsmith.umd.edu
Ruth Hakulin
Office Manager
301-405-7869 rhakulin@rhsmith.umd.edu
Yvette King
Senior Director, Information Services
301-405-8141 yking@rhsmith.umd.edu
Gretchen MacNeill
Development Coordinator
301-405-2936 gmacneill@rhsmith.umd.edu
Danielle Stackus
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
301-405-4095 dstackus@rhsmith.umd.edu
Allison Schwarz
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
301-405-9489 aschwarz@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Steinke 
Director of Development
301-405-9162 jsteinke@rhsmith.umd.edu
Liz Strand
Director of Donor Relations
301-405-1350 liz.strand@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mary Wagner
Director of Recent Alumni Engagement
301-405-6090 mwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu
Kaitlin Walukonis
Alumni Relations Coordinator
301-405-4206 kwalukonis@rhsmith.umd.edu
Donna White-Sneed
Assistant Director of Donor Relations Events
301-405-9481 dwhitesneed@rhsmith.umd.edu