Give to QUEST

The QUEST Honors Program relies on individual gifts to support its curriculum and special programs and events. All funds raised go into the endowment that provides direct support for students, academic programs, and co-curricular experiences.


To make a gift by debit or credit card, please visit our online development fund which was established in 2017 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of QUEST.

By Phone

To make a credit card payment by phone, please call Sonja Frazier at 301-405-2449 or the Gift Acceptance Office at 301-955-1280 and indicate that it is for the QUEST 25th Anniversary Development Fund.

By Check

To make a gift to the program by personal check, please make your check payable to “University of Maryland College Park Foundation," indicate that it is for the QUEST Honors Program 25th Anniversary Fund, and mail it to:

Gift Acceptance Office
4603 Calvert Road
College Park, MD 20740

On behalf of QUEST and the entire University of Maryland community, please accept our sincere thanks for considering making a gift to sponsor QUEST. The program continues to thrive thanks to your generous support.

Gifts in support of the University of Maryland are accepted and managed by the University of Maryland College Park Foundation, Inc., an affiliated 501(c)(3) organization authorized by the Board of Regents. Contributions to the University of Maryland are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Please see your tax advisor for details.


Thank You!

QUEST would like to express its sincere gratitude for the generous contributions of the following donors:

Anonymous (7)

Dr. Pamela K. Armstrong

Mrs. Samar A. Ata

Mrs. Sumin Ba

Mr. Ben Baer and Mrs. Larisa Baer

Mr. Joseph P. Bailey

Mr. Daniel C. Ben-Or

Mr. Nicholas J. Brennan

The Brumberger-Gruber Foundation

Mr. Ganesh P. Chandrasekaran

Mr. Ying Chen

Mr. MacKenzie W. Cooper

Dr. Thomas M. Corsi

Ms. Shira B. Cygler

Mrs. Kimberly D. Dalin

Brian P. Darmody, Esq.

Mr. Christopher E. Dax

Ms. Rachel L. DiDonna

Mr. Steven A. Donaldson

Mr. Neil G. Duggal

Mr. Kevin Edwards

Mrs. Debra G. Feinberg

Ms. Kalika Fortman

Guodong Gao, Ph.D.

Mr. Santhosh George

Ms. Maureen Graney

Ms. Shirley Han

Mrs. Dana R. Hirsch

Mr. Brian L. Horick

Mr. Anthony Jacques

Mrs. Alkia Banks Jones

Mr. Anthony Jones

Mrs. Anne Katz

Ms. Heather M. Kerrick

Dr. Kylie G. King

Ms. Glenda J. Koby

Mr. Joshua B. Kohn

Mr. Jonathan E. Kozlowski

Ms. Sandy Kwon

Mr. Daniel J. Laurence

Mr. Andrew M. Lee

Ms. Summer A. Legambi

Ms. Alissa Y. Li

Mr. Amit Luthra

Mr. Lawrence J. Macklin and Mrs. Diane K. Macklin

Mr. Brian Marquardt

Mr. George P. Mavrikes

Mrs. Deborah Merwitz

Mrs. Felicia Messing

Mr. William A. Millichap and Mrs. Sherrie C. Millichap

Mr. Ehsan Shahmirzadi and Mrs. Goli Mojdehi

Mr. Mark T. Nathanson

Mr. Joseph O'Keefe

Mrs. Tamara L. Paidas

Ms. Melinda D. Pandiangan

Mr. Amit Puri and Mrs. Mitali Kirti Puri

Dr. James M. Purtilo

Ms. Karen J. Qi

Ms. Lucia J. Qian

Ms. Kelly A. Quinn

Ms. Katherine J. Rajgopal

Mr. James L. Rigos

Mr. Richard A. Rist

Mrs. Jessica R. Roffe

Mr. Howard S. Rosenstein and Mrs. Sheryl A. Rosenstein

Mrs. Temma N. Rubin

Mr. Leonard B. Rus

Ms. Ankita Sahoo

Mr. Jeffrey M. Sangillo

Mr. John G. Savoy

Mr. Brett A. Schwab

Mr. Daniel C. Schwab

Mr. Benjamin M. Seibert

Miss Victoria L. Shay

Ms. Miriam S. Silton

Mr. Aditya Sridhar

Mr. Drew M. Stasak

Mr. Roger C. Sturtevant

Mr. Colin B. Sybing

Ms. Amanda K. Tang

Mr. Matthew Thomas

Mrs. Ianina J. Tobelmann and Mr. Matthew Tobelmann

Mr. Bryan G. Towns

Mr. Leonid A. Velikovich

Ms. Caitlyn Viccora

Mrs. Erika M. Vivian

Ms. Quinn M. Wandalowski

Ms. Luxi Wang

Mr. Jason A. Ward and Mrs. Joana C. Ward

Mr. Connor S. Welch

Mr. Aaron Wertman

Mr. Jacob K. Wilkowsky

Mrs. Suzanne J. Wingate

Ms. Laura B. Winn

Mr. Mingkai Xu

Ms. Erica B. Yingling

Mr. Nicholas R. Zahneis

Dr. Manzoor A. Zarger

Mr. Eric W. Zinnikas

To discuss specific gift opportunities to the QUEST program, please contact
Jessica Roffe, assistant director, at or 301-405-1270.

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742