Marketing Dynamics Conference


Registration for the Marketing Dynamics Conference is now open.

The Early Bird Registration deadline has been extended! It is now April 15, 2019.




To ensure a hotel reservation at the conference rate you must go through

Globetrotter Travel Management Agency.

Information about the College Park Marriott and the Cambria Hotel

is available on the following website.


Hotel Information and Reservations



Conference Co-Chairs

   Roland Rust
David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing
Distinguished University Professor
University of Maryland
  P.K. Kannan
Dean's Chair in Marketing Science
University of Maryland
  Michael Trusov
Associate Professor of Marketing

Keynote Speaker

   Jim Sprigg
Director of Database Marketing, IHG

Advisory Board

Sachin Gupta, Cornell University

Harald van Heerde, Massey University

Puneet Manchanda, University of Michigan

Carl Mela, Duke University

Wendy Moe, University of Maryland

Prasad Naik University of California, Davis

Kay Peters, University of Hamburg

Werner Reinartz, University of Cologne

Andrew Stephen, University of Oxford

Program Committee

Ashwin Aravindakshan, University of California, Davis

Neeraj Arora, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Paulo Albuquerque, INSEAD

Norris Bruce, University of Texas at Dallas

Marc Fischer, University of Cologne

David Godes, University of Maryland

Raghuram Iyengar, University of Pennsylvania

Ralf van der Lans, HKUST

Liye Ma, University of Maryland

Oded Netzer, Columbia University

Koen Pauwels, Northeastern University

Oliver Rutz, University of Washington

Shuba Srinivasan, Boston University

Srinivasaraghavan Sriram, University of Michigan