Faculty List

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing

akirmani@umd.edu

301-405-2202

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor - Emeritus

bkrapfel@umd.edu

Roxanne Lefkoff

Clinical Professor and Associate Chair, Marketing Department

rlefkoff@umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

Wendy Moe
Wendy W. Moe

Associate Dean of Master's Programs, Dean's Professor of Marketing, Co-Director of the Smith Analytics Consortium

wmoe@umd.edu

(301) 405-9187

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Dean's Professor of Marketing

rratner@umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

Roland Rust

Distinguished University Professor | David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service & Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@umd.edu

301-405-4300

Michael Trusov
Michael Trusov

Professor | Academic Director, MS in Marketing Analytics Program

mtrusov@umd.edu

301-405-5878

WagnerJanet
Janet Wagner

Associate Professor Emerita

jwagner@umd.edu

Yajin Wang

Assistant Professor

yajinw@umd.edu

301-405-0701

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
301.405.7762