Faculty List

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor - Emeritus

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

Roxanne Lefkoff

Clinical Professor

rlefkoff@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

Wendy W. Moe

Professor and Academic Director, MS in Marketing Analytics

wmoe@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9187

Vivian (Yue) Qin

Visiting Instructor in Marketing

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Dean's Professor of Marketing

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

Roland Rust

Distinguished University Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4300

Michael Trusov

Associate Professor

mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-5878

WagnerJanet
Janet Wagner

Associate Professor & Director, Center for Excellence in Service

jwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2126

Yajin Wang

Assistant Professor

yajinw@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0701

Pages