Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Clinical Professor | Consultant | Attorney at Law

hboyd@umd.edu

301-405-2034

Ali Faraji-Rad

Assistant Professor

afr@umd.edu

301-405-9670

FerraroRosie
Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor

rferrar2@umd.edu

301-405-9664

Judy Frels

Senior Fellow, Executive Development Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@umd.edu

301-405-8712

Mary Beth Furst
Mary Beth Furst

Associate Clinical Professor

mbfurst@umd.edu

301-405-9613

David Godes
David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@umd.edu

301-405-2184

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

jacobs88@umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@umd.edu

301-405-9668

P. K. Kannan
P. K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@umd.edu

301-405-2188

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742