Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Clinical Professor | Consultant | Attorney at Law

hboyd@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2034

Ali Faraji-Rad

Assistant Professor

afarajirad@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9670

FerraroRosie
Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor | Associate Chair of Marketing

rferraro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9664

Judy Frels

Assistant Dean of Online Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8712

David Godes

Professor | Department Chair

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8163

Mary B. Harms

Clinical Associate Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

brunojacobs@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2188

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

Pages