Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Clinical Professor | Consultant | Attorney at Law

hboyd@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2034

Ali Faraji-Rad

Assistant Professor

afarajirad@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9670

FerraroRosie
Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor | Associate Area Chair

rferraro@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9664

Judy Frels

Assistant Dean of Online Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8712

David Godes
David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

brunojacobs@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor | Academic Director, MS in Business & Management Program

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2188

Pages