Faculty List

Oya Altınkılıç
Oya Altınkılıç

Visiting Assistant Professor

oya@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8644

Rajeev Bhattacharya
Rajeev Bhattacharya

Visiting Clinical Professor

rbhattacharya@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3750

Cecilia Bustamante

Assistant Professor

mcbustam@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7934

Michael Faulkender

Associate Dean of Masters Programs | Professor of Finance

mfaulken@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1064

Laurent Frésard

Associate Professor

lfresard@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9639

Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

David Kass

Clinical Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9683

KissElinda
Elinda F. Kiss

Associate Clinical Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7538

Pages