Faculty List

BakshiGurdip
Gurdip S. Bakshi

Dean's Professor of Finance

gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2261

Cecilia Bustamante

Assistant Professor

mcbustam@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7934

Julien Cujean

Assistant Professor

jcujean@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7707

Francesco D'Acunto

Assistant Professor

fdacunto@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3750

Michael Faulkender

Associate Dean of Masters Programs | Professor of Finance

mfaulken@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1064

Laurent Frésard

Associate Professor

lfresard@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9639

Xiaohui Gao Bakshi

Visiting Assistant Professor

xiaohui@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8644

Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 236-3172

Pages