Faculty List

Oya Altınkılıç
Oya Altınkılıç

Visiting Assistant Professor

oya@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8644

Cecilia Bustamante

Assistant Professor

mcbustam@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7934

Michael Faulkender

Professor of Finance

mfaulken@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1064

Mark Flood
Mark D. Flood

Visiting Assistant Professor

mflood@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2165

Karen Hallows
Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

David Kass
David Kass

Clinical Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9683

KissElinda
Elinda F. Kiss

Associate Clinical Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7538

Pages