Faculty List

LucasHenry
Henry Lucas

Robert H. Smith Chair of Information Systems

hlucas@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0100

Sunil Mithas
Sunil Mithas

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Information Systems

smithas@rhsmith.umd.edu

240-780-2595

Kislaya Prasad
Kislaya Prasad

Research Professor | Academic Director, Center for Global Business

kprasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-6359

RaghavanRaghu
S. Raghu Raghavan

Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

raghavan@umd.edu

(301) 405-6139

RuhiKazim
Kazim Ruhi

Associate Clinical Professor of Management Science & Statistics

kruhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-5203

IlyaRyzhov
Ilya Ryzhov

Associate Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

iryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1118

Pages