Faculty List

BodinLawrence
Lawrence Bodin

Professor Emeritus of Management Science

lbodin@umd.edu

(301) 405-2210

ChenZhi-Long
Zhi-Long Chen

Orkand Corporation Professor of Management Science

zlchen@umd.edu

301-405-0024

Jessica M. Clark
Jessica M. Clark

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

jmclark@umd.edu

301-405-4865

P. Kenyon Crowley
P. Kenyon Crowley

Associate Research Scholar | Managing Director of CHIDS

pcrowley@umd.edu

Wedad Elmaghraby
Wedad J. Elmaghraby

Professor of Management Science & Operations Management

welmaghr@umd.edu

(301) 405-2531

Michael Fu
Michael Fu

Smith Chair of Management Science

mfu@umd.edu

301-405-2241

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

Anandasivam Gopal
Anandasivam Gopal

Dean's Professor of Information Systems | Area Chair

gopal@umd.edu

301-405-9681

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742