PhD Students

Name Office Phone Email
Cao, Yi 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 ycao@rhsmith.umd.edu
Choi, Jin Kyung 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 jinkchoi@rhsmith.umd.edu
Feng, Ruyun (Ivy) 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 rfeng1@rhsmith.umd.edu
Hyman, Cody 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 codyhyman@rhsmith.umd.edu
Kim, Heedong 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 hekim@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mazur, Laurel 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 lcmazur@rhsmith.umd.edu
Polat, Mesut Fikret 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 fpolat@rhsmith.umd.edu
Rava, Ariel 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 ariel@rhsmith.umd.edu
Ward, Gerald 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 geraldward@rhsmith.umd.edu
Zheng, Yue 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 yue.zheng@rhsmith.umd.edu
Zotova, Viktoriya 3330 VMH 301-314-9172 vzotova@rhsmith.umd.edu