Contact Us

Diversity and Inclusion at Smith Committee

Allison Schwartz
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Amy Swann
Director of Specialty Masters Programs
Masters Program Office

Ashlee Chicoine
Director, Undergraduate Career Programming
Office of Career Services

Claudia Donnelly
Manager, Undergraduate Programs

Curt Grimm
Professor, Logistics, Business & Public Policy

Cynthia O'Brien
Senior Director, Employer Relations
Office of Career Services

Dakia Adams
Associate Director
Office of Smith Programs & Events

Dan Fisher 
Research Analyst
Office of the Dean

Greg Rafal
Program Manager, Undergraduate Programs
Center for Global Business

Jason DeSanto Jones
Associate Director
Undergraduate Programs

Jeanette Snider
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs

Lun Chang
Student Assistant to Dean Mullins, Undergraduate Programs

Maria Pineda
Director of Admissions, Full Time MBA
Masters Program Office

Melanie Ashton
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs

Nicole Coomber
Associate Clinical Professor
Management & Organization

Patricia Reich
Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Office of Career Services

Rachel Loock
Associate Director, EMBA Career Coaching, Programming and Outreach
Office of Career Services

Sandra Loughlin
Director, Office of Transformational Learning

Sara Herald 
Associate Director, Social Entrepreneurship
Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

Sherri Campbell
Assistant Director, Executive Assistant to Corporate Relations/OCS Dean
Office of Career Services

Tricia Homer
Executive Communication Coach; Manager of Diversity Education and Training
Office of the Dean

Victor Mullins
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs

Zeinab Karake
Clinical Professor
Decision, Operations & Information Technologies