Diversity Initiatives Header

Contact Us

Office of Diversity Initiatives
Suite 4570 Van Munching Hall
Email: diversity@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sharon Strange Lewis, EMBA '05
Senior Director, Women and Diversity Programs
4570T Van Munching Hall
Phone: 301-405-9285
Email: slewis@rhsmith.umd.edu

Carl Comasco 
Director, Military and Veteran Affairs 
4570AA Van Munching Hall 
Phone: 301-405-9506 
Email: ccomasco@rhsmith.umd.edu 

Kecia C. Hansard
Director, Diversity Initiatives
4570BB Van Munching Hall
Phone: 301-405-0133
Email: khansard@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dakia K. Adams
Program Manager
4570V Van Munching Hall
Phone: 301-405-0157
Email: dkadams@rhsmith.umd.edu

Tricia Homer
Manager, Education and Training
2307 Van Munching Hall
Phone: 301-405-8454
Email: thomer@rhsmith.umd.edu