Contact Us

Diversity and Inclusion at Smith Committee

Allison Schwartz
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
aschwarz@rhsmith.umd.edu

Amy Swann
Director of Specialty Masters Programs
Masters Program Office
aswann@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ashlee Chicoine
Director, Undergraduate Career Programming
Office of Career Services
achicoine@rhsmith.umd.edu

Claudia Donnelly
Manager, Undergraduate Programs
cdonnelly@rhsmith.umd.edu

Curt Grimm
Professor, Logistics, Business & Public Policy
cgrimm@rhsmith.umd.edu

Cynthia O'Brien
Senior Director, Employer Relations
Office of Career Services
cobrien@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dakia Adams
Associate Director
Office of Smith Programs & Events
dkadams@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dan Fisher 
Research Analyst
Office of the Dean
dfisher2@rhsmith.umd.edu

Greg Rafal
Program Manager, Undergraduate Programs
Center for Global Business
grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Jason DeSanto Jones
Associate Director
Undergraduate Programs
jawjones@rhsmith.umd.edu

Jeanette Snider
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
jsnider@rhsmith.umd.edu

Lun Chang
Student Assistant to Dean Mullins, Undergraduate Programs
qu8210@gmail.com

Maria Pineda
Director of Admissions, Full Time MBA
Masters Program Office
mpineda@rhsmith.umd.edu

Melanie Ashton
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs
melanie_ashton@rhsmith.umd.edu

Nicole Coomber
Associate Clinical Professor
Management & Organization
nmcoomber@rhsmith.umd.edu

Patricia Reich
Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Office of Career Services
plreich@rhsmith.umd.edu

Rachel Loock
Associate Director, EMBA Career Coaching, Programming and Outreach
Office of Career Services
rloock@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sandra Loughlin
Director, Office of Transformational Learning
sloughlin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sara Herald 
COMMITTEE CHAIR
Associate Director, Social Entrepreneurship
Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship
sherald@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sherri Campbell
Assistant Director, Executive Assistant to Corporate Relations/OCS Dean
Office of Career Services
scampbell@rhsmith.umd.edu

Tricia Homer
Executive Communication Coach; Manager of Diversity Education and Training
Office of the Dean
thomer@rhsmith.umd.edu

Victor Mullins
DIVERSITY OFFICER
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
vmullins@umd.edu

Zeinab Karake
Clinical Professor
Decision, Operations & Information Technologies
zkarake@rhsmith.umd.edu