Contact Us

Melanie Ashton
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs
melanie_ashton@rhsmith.umd.edu

Marni Blachowicz
Senior Instructional Designer
Office of Transformational Learning
mblachowicz@rhsmith.umd.edu

Derek Bowe
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

Sherri Campbell
Assistant Director, Executive Assistant to Corporate Relations/OCS Dean
Office of Career Services
scampbell@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ashlee Chicoine
Director, Undergraduate Career Programming
Office of Career Services
achicoine@rhsmith.umd.edu

Darrell Claiborne
Director, Smith Operations
dclaiborne@rhsmith.umd.edu

Nicole Coomber
Associate Clinical Professor
Management & Organization
nmcoomber@rhsmith.umd.edu

Rachel DiDonna
Program Coordinator
QUEST Honors Programr
didonna@rhsmith.umd.edu

Mark Forrest
Program Director
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
mforrest@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sara Herald
COMMITTEE CHAIR
Associate Director, Social Entrepreneurship
Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship
sherald@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zeinab Karake
Clinical Professor
Decision, Operations & Information Technologies
zkarake@rhsmith.umd.edu

Joyce Koo
Coordinator
Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets
jkoo@rhsmith.umd.edu

Adam Lee
Lecturer
Decision, Operations and Information Technologies
adamlee@rhsmith.umd.edu

Victor Mullins
DIVERSITY OFFICER
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
vmullins@umd.edu

Cynthia O'Brien
Senior Director, Employer Relations
Office of Career Services
cobrien@rhsmith.umd.edu

Maria Pineda
Director of Admissions, Full-Time MBA
Master's Program Office
mpineda@rhsmith.umd.edu

Greg Rafal
Assistant Director, Global Programs
Center for Global Business
grafal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Doireann Renzi
Pedagogy Expert
Office of Transformational Learning
drenzi@rhsmith.umd.edu

Allison Schwarz
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
aschwarz@rhsmith.umd.edu

Jeanette Snider
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
jsnider@rhsmith.umd.edu

Michael Sparrow
Manager, Smith Operations
msparrow@rhsmith.umd.edu

Amy Swann
Director of Specialty Master's Programs
Master’s Program Office
aswann@rhsmith.umd.edu

Pam Talbott
Coordinator
Office of Transformational Learning
ptalbott@rhsmith.umd.edu