Directory

Hui Liao
Hui Liao

Smith Dean's Professor in Leadership & Management

hliao@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9274

LoebMartin
Martin Loeb

Professor | Deloitte & Touche LLP Faculty Fellow | Area Chair

mloeb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2209

LoebStephen
Stephen Loeb

Professor Emeritus of Accounting & Information Assurance

sloeb@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2207

LowensteinMark
Mark Loewenstein

Associate Professor

mloewens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2063

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

MadanDilip
Dilip B. Madan

Professor Emeritus

dmadan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2127

Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic
Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic

William A. Longbrake Chair in Finance | Associate Director, C-BERC

vmaksimovic@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2125

MarkGideon
Gideon Mark

Associate Professor | Associate Director, C-BERC

gmark@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0333

Pages