Directory

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

Alex Xi He
Tricia Homer
Peng Huang

Associate Professor | Associate Area Chair

huang@umd.edu

(301) 405-3428

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

jacobs88@umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@umd.edu

301-405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2188

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
SmithInfo@umd.edu