Directory

Mary Beth Furst
Mary Beth Furst

Associate Clinical Professor

mbfurst@umd.edu

301-405-9613

Leland L. Gardner
Leland L. Gardner

Senior Lecturer | Associate Director MS Supply Chain Online Program

lgardner@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3256

David Godes
David Godes

Dean's Professor of Marketing | Area Chair

dgodes@umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

Brent Goldfarb
Brent Goldfarb

Associate Professor | Academic Director, Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

bgoldfarb@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9672

Anandasivam Gopal
Anandasivam Gopal

Dean's Professor of Information Systems | Area Chair

gopal@umd.edu

301-405-9681

Lawrence A. Gordon
Lawrence A. Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2255

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
301.405.7762