Directory

Michael Kimbrough
Michael Kimbrough

Associate Professor | LeRoy J. Herbert Fellow | Area Chair

mkimbrough@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8522

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing

akirmani@umd.edu

301-405-2202

KissElinda
Elinda F. Kiss

Associate Clinical Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7538

Serhiy Kozak

Assistant Professor

skozak@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0703

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor - Emeritus

bkrapfel@umd.edu

KronckeSarah
Sarah Kroncke

Senior Lecturer

skroncke@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0354

Pete Kyle
Albert "Pete" Kyle

Charles E. Smith Chair in Finance | Distinguished University Professor

akyle@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9684

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
301.405.7762