Directory

Tricia Homer
Peng Huang
Peng Huang

Associate Professor | Associate Area Chair

huang@umd.edu

(301) 405-3428

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

jacobs88@umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@umd.edu

301-405-9668

P. K. Kannan
P. K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@umd.edu

301-405-2188

David Kass
David Kass

Clinical Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9683

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
301.405.7762