Directory

Martin Loeb
Martin P. Loeb

Professor | Deloitte & Touche LLP Faculty Fellow

mploeb@umd.edu

301-405-2209

Stephen Loeb
Stephen Loeb

Professor Emeritus of Accounting & Information Assurance

sloeb@umd.edu

LowensteinMark
Mark Loewenstein

Associate Professor

mloewens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2063

Henry Lucas
Henry Lucas

Robert H. Smith Professor of Information Systems Emeritus

hlucas@umd.edu

Liye Ma

Associate Professor

liyema@umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

Dilip B. Madan
Dilip B. Madan

Professor Emeritus

dmadan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2127

Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic
Vojislav (Max) Maksimovic

William A. Longbrake Chair in Finance | Associate Director, C-BERC

vmaksimovic@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2125

MarkGideon
Gideon Mark

Associate Professor | Associate Director, C-BERC

gmark@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0333

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business