Faculty Directory

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

Tricia Homer
Tricia Homer

Executive Communication Coach

thomer@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8454

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

Bruno Jacobs

Assistant Professor

brunojacobs@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9665

Yogesh Joshi
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor | Academic Director, MS in Business & Management Program

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Dean's Chair in Marketing Science

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2188

Pages