Faculty Directory

GordonLawrence
Lawrence A. Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2255

Curt Grimm

Professor and Charles A. Taff Chair of Economics and Strategy

cgrimm@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2235

GuptaAnil
Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2221

Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

HannIl-Horn
Il-Horn Hann

Associate Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8592

Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor & KPMG Faculty Fellow

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7132

Mary B. Harms

Clinical Associate Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

Pages