Faculty Directory

Anil Gupta
Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2221

Karen Hallows
Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

Brandon Yueyang Han
Brandon Yueyang Han

Assistant Professor

yhan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3750

Il-Horn Hann
Il-Horn Hann

Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@umd.edu

301-405-8592

Rebecca Hann
Rebecca Hann

Professor | KPMG Term Professor | Assistant Dean of Doctoral Programs

rhann@umd.edu

301-405-7132

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@umd.edu

301-405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

Alex Xi He

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742