Faculty Directory

Karen Hallows

Senior Lecturer

khallows@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-1058

HannIl-Horn
Il-Horn Hann

Associate Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8592

Rebecca Hann
Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor | KPMG Term Professor

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7132

Mary B. Harms
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 387-2025

Tricia Homer
HuangPeng
Peng Huang

Associate Professor | Associate Area Chair

huang@umd.edu

(301) 405-3428