Faculty Directory

Rajshree Agarwal
Rajshree Agarwal

Rudolph P. Lamone Chair and Professor in Entrepreneurship | Director, Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets

rajshree@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2250

Ritu Agarwal
Ritu Agarwal

Interim Dean | Distinguished University Professor | Robert H. Smith Dean's Chair of Information Systems | Co-Director, CHIDS

ragar@umd.edu

301-405-3121

AltFrank
Frank B. Alt

Associate Professor Emeritus | Academic Director, UG Business Analytics Minor, | Academic Director, MS in Business Analytics Program

falt@umd.edu

301-405-2231

Oya Altınkılıç
Oya Altınkılıç

Visiting Assistant Professor

oya@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8644

G. “Anand” Anandalingam

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Management Science

ganand@umd.edu

301-405-2302

T. Leigh Anenson
T. Leigh Anenson

Professor | Associate Director, C-BERC

lanenson@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-4105

Pamela Armstrong
Pamela K. Armstrong

Clinical Professor | Associate Director, QUEST Honors Program

parmstr1@umd.edu

(301) 405-0165

Joseph P. Bailey

Associate Research Professor | Executive Director QUEST Honors Program

jpbailey@umd.edu

(301)405-2174

Michael O. Ball
Michael O. Ball

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research | Dean's Chair in Management Science

mball@umd.edu

301-405-2227

Pages

Robert H. Smith School of Business
Map of Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Robert H. Smith School of Business
Van Munching Hall
College Park MD 20742
301.405.7762