Directory

Rajshree Agarwal
Rajshree Agarwal

Rudolph P. Lamone Chair and Professor in Entrepreneurship | Director, Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets

rajshree@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2250

Ritu Agarwal
Ritu Agarwal

Senior Associate Dean for Research & Strategic Initiatives | Distinguished University Professor | Robert H. Smith Dean's Chair of Information Systems | Co-Director, CHIDS

ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3121

AltFrank
Frank B. Alt

Associate Professor Emeritus | Academic Director, UG Business Analytics Minor, | Academic Director, MS in Business Analytics Program

falt@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2231

T. Leigh Anenson
T. Leigh Anenson

Professor | Associate Director, C-BERC

lanenson@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-4105

Pamela Armstrong
Pamela K. Armstrong

Clinical Professor | Associate Director, QUEST Honors Program

parmstro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0165

Joseph P. Bailey

Associate Research Professor & Executive Director

jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-2174

Sean Barnes

Assistant Professor of Operations Management

sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9679

Kathryn M. Bartol
Kathryn M. Bartol

Robert H. Smith Professorship in Management & Organization | Area Chair | Co-Director, CLIC

kbartol@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2249

Pages