Dingman Header

Contact Us

Campus Circle

Office of Development
Robert H. Smith School of Business
4570 Van Munching Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Office of Development

Nick Brennan
Associate Director, Coperate and Foundation Relations
301-405-1418 nbrennan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Patty Carocci
Assistant Dean
Development & Alumni Relations
301-405-1786 pcarocci@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sarah Conboy
Director of Annual Giving, Direct Marketing
301-405-9459 sconboy@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Davies
Executive Director, Constituent Relations & Special Projects
301-405-9460 jdavies@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sonja Frazier
Program Manager 
301-405-2449 sfrazier@rhsmith.umd.edu
Ruth Hakulin
Office Manager
301-405-7869 rhakulin@rhsmith.umd.edu
Yvette King
Senior Director, Information Services
301-405-8141 yking@rhsmith.umd.edu
Danielle Krizan
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
301-405-4095 dkrizan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Allison Schwarz
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
301-405-9489 aschwarz@rhsmith.umd.edu
Stephan Silipigni
Senior Director of Development
301-405-9458 ssilipigni@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Steinke 
Director of Development
301-405-9162 jsteinke@rhsmith.umd.edu
Liz Strand
Director of Donor Relations
301-405-1350 liz.strand@rhsmith.umd.edu
David VanLone
Senior Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations
301-405-8883 dvanlone@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mary Wagner
Director of Recent Alumni Engagement
301-405-6090 mwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu
Kaitlin Walukonis
Alumni Relations Coordinator
301-405-4206 kwalukonis@rhsmith.umd.edu
Donna White-Sneed
Assistant Director of Donor Relations Events
301-405-9481 dwhitesneed@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jeffrey Williams
Director of Alumni Engagement
301-405-9483 jswilliams@rhsmith.umd.edu