PhD Students

Briceno Bowrey

Ryan Haddad — US Export Control

Seojin Kim — Technology Innovation, Industrial Evolution

Ben King

Jimmy Licon

Raveesh Mayya

Audra Wormald — Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Firm and Industry Evolution

Shotaro Yamaguchi

Post-Doctoral Students

Jeremy Reid — History of Ethics and Political Philosophy

PhD Alumni

Joonkyu Choi — Macroeconomics, Firm Dynamics, and Entrepreneurship

Eric Dunford — Political Violence, Political Methodology, Computational Social Science, Virtual Political Environments, Group and Organizational Behavior

Cindy Phillips — Legal Philosophy, Ethics, Applied Ethics in American Politics