Center Staff

Rebecca Bellinger
Executive Director
Phone: 301-405-6171
Email: RBellinger@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kislaya Prasad, PhD
Academic Director
Phone: 301-405-6359
Email: KPrasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

Marina Augoustidis
Associate Director
Phone: 301-405-9477
Email: MAugoustidis@rhsmith.umd.edu

Gregory Rafal
Assistant Director
Phone: 301-405-8849
Email: GRafal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kara Korab
Program Manager, Global Programs
Phone: 301-405-4824
Email: kkorab@rhsmith.umd.edu

Santiago Luna
Coordinator
Phone: 301-405-8822
Email: sluna@rhsmith.umd.edu

Julia Barr
Graduate Assistant
Email: jbarr12@terpmail.umd.edu

Ha Le
Graduate Assistant
Email: Ha.Le@rhsmith.umd.edu

Terqueasha Wooten
Graduate Assistant
terqueasha.wooten@rhsmith.umd.edu

Brendan Tierney
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Email: btierney@rhsmith.umd.edu

Cindy Vo
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Email: cvo@rhsmith.umd.edu