Dingman Header

Reunion Class Champions

Reunion class champions are an integral part of making the inaugural MBA Reunion Weekend a success. If you’d like to serve as a reunion class champion for your class, please contact Mary Wagner at mwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu.

The Office of Alumni Relations would like to thank the following volunteers for their assistance leading up to MBA Reunion Weekend:

Executive MBA Class of 2013
Matt Evans
Tiffanee Neighbors
Jamal Starr

Full-Time MBA Class of 2013
Allen Crumpler
Marcus DePaula
Tonia Wang

Part-Time MBA Class of 2013
James Young
Tia Craddock

Executive MBA Class of 2008
Sonu Goel
Kevin Tanzola

Full-Time MBA Class of 2008
John Bullock
Don Wood

Full-Time MBA Class of 2003
Tushar Adya
Nicolas Piris
Josh Saragovi
Sunita Vaid

Part-Time MBA Class of 2003
Stephanie Marshall
Jennifer Rhodes

Full-Time MBA Class of 1998
Tita Brett
Sunderkumar Sarangan

Full-Time and Part-Time MBA Class of 1988
Lanta Evans-Motte
Scott Ornstein