Smith Leadership

Dean and Associate Deans

Alexander J. Triantis  
Alexander J. Triantis
Ritu Agarwal Rebecca Ratner
Ritu Agarwal
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research
Rebecca Ratner
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Wendy Moe Victor Mullins
Wendy W. Moe
Associate Dean of Master's Programs
Victor Mullins
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Diversity Officer

Department Chairs

Martin Loeb Michael Fu
Martin Loeb
Department Chair
Accounting & Information Assurance
Michael Fu
Department Chair
Decision, Operations & Information Technologies
Russell Wermers Martin Dresner
Russell Wermers
Department Chair
Martin Dresner
Department Chair
Logistics, Business & Public Policy
Kathryn M. Bartol David Godes
Kathryn M. Bartol
Department Chair
Management & Organization
David Godes
Department Chair

Senior Administrative Leadership Team

Rebecca Bellinger Chris Dax
Rebecca Bellinger
Executive Director of Center for Global Business (CGB)
Chris Dax
Assistant Dean, Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Holly DeArmond Judy Frels
Holly DeArmond
Interim Executive Director of Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship
Judy Frels
Assistant Dean of Online Programs
Brian Horick Shreevardhan Lele
Brian Horick
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Shreevardhan Lele
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs – MBA Programs
Michael Marcellino Allison Nederveld
Michael Marcellino
Assistant Dean of MBA & MS Programs
Allison Nederveld
Interim Director of Office of Transformational Learning
Kimberly Nichols Patricia Reich
Kimberly Nichols
Director of Finance & Accounting
Patricia Reich
Assistant Dean & Executive Director of Career Services
Bobvita Salters Robert Sheehan
Bobvita Salters-Jones
Strategic Director of Human Resources & Payroll
Robert M. Sheehan, Jr.
Academic Director of EMBA Program
Christine L. Thompson Dale Vander Wall
Christine L. Thompson
Executive Director, Executive Development Programs
Dale Vander Wall
Assistant Dean of Strategic Operations
Robert J. Windle Rebecca Winner
Robert J. Windle
Assistant Dean of Doctoral Programs
Rebecca Winner
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications