Contact Us

Rebecca Winner
Executive Director
301-405-9465 rwinner@rhsmith.umd.edu
Allyson Butler
Marketing Manager
301-405-6737 abutler@rhsmith.umd.edu
Chris Decker
Creative Director
301-405-1985 cdecker@rhsmith.umd.edu
Carrie Handwerker
Public Relations Manager
301-405-5833 chand@rhsmith.umd.edu
Daryl James
Director of Strategic Communications 
301-405-0944 djames@rhsmith.umd.edu
Karen Johnson
Senior Communications Writer
301-405-0721 kjohnson@rhsmith.umd.edu
Millicent Locke
Marketing Manager
301-405-9568 mlocke@rhsmith.umd.edu
Gregory S. Markle
Marketing Communications Manager
301-314-1282 gmarkle@rhsmith.umd.edu
Moises Melano
Front End Web Developer
301-405-2929 mmelano@rhsmith.umd.edu
Greg Muraski
Media Relations Manager
301-405-5283 gmuraski@rhsmith.umd.edu
Tony Richards
Photographer and Videographer
301-405-9709 arichards@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mekita Rivas
Communications Writer
301-405-9467 mrivas@rhsmith.umd.edu
Anitha Sharma
Web Designer and Developer
  asharma@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Smith
Graphic Designer
301-405-0015 jessicasmith@rhsmith.umd.edu
Amy Taylor
Director of Advertising
301-405-9967 ataylor@rhsmith.umd.edu