Student Leaders

QUEST Student Organization

QUEST Student Organization

QSO is comprised of every student in the QUEST Honors Fellows program; planning and execution of events is the position of the executive board and QUEST faculty. QSO meets on Tuesday nights in Van Munching Hall and all QUEST students are invited to attend. Any comments, questions, or suggestions can be directed toqso@umd.edu or to any of the officers listed below. All QUEST students are eligible for a position on the executive board. Elections for the executive board are held every year in the Fall semester.

The academic strength of the QUEST program is undeniable, and the strength of our community is a unique differentiator amongst University programs nationwide.

QSO

QUEST Press

CRC

Sara Bleistein, President
sara.bleistein@gmail.com

Meenu Singh, Cohort 19 Representative
meenuksingh92@aol.com

Chul Kwon, CMNS Representative
chulk90@gmail.com

Aditya Sridhar, A. James Clark School of Engineering Representative
asridhar93@yahoo.com

Eric Coraggio, Cohort 20 Representative
ecoraggio@gmail.com

Cheryl Rosenberg, Cohort 20 Representative
clisar@terpmail.umd.edu

Jacob Wilkowsky , Editor-in-Chief, Cohort 19 Representative
jacobwilkowsky@gmail.com

Tracey Epstein, Cohort 14 Alumni Representative
tepstein2@gmail.com

Nicole Blahut, Cohort 20 Representative
nkblahut@aol.com

Daniel-Jason Minzie, Cohort 20 Representative
djminzie@gmail.com

Matt Schmitt, Cohort 20 Representative
mschmit1@verizon.net

Debi Goldschlag, Cohort 20 Representative
debi@goldschlag.com

Mark Barbagallo, Cohort 19 Representative
markbar72@gmail.com

QUEST Recruiting

Shirley Han, Cohort 19 Representative
han.shirley@verizon.net

Daniel Laurence, Cohort 19 Representative
dannyjlaurence@gmail.com

Allison Thompson, Cohort 20 Representative
athomp643@gmail.com

Grace Zhang, Cohort 20 Representative
grac3.zhang@gmail.com