Student Leaders

QUEST Student Organization

QUEST Student Organization

QSO is comprised of every student in the QUEST Honors Fellows program; planning and execution of events is the position of the executive board and QUEST faculty. QSO meets on Tuesday nights in Van Munching Hall and all QUEST students are invited to attend. Any comments, questions, or suggestions can be directed to qso@umd.edu or to any of the officers listed below. All QUEST students are eligible for a position on the executive board. Elections for the executive board are held every year in the Fall semester.

The academic strength of the QUEST program is undeniable, and the strength of our community is a unique differentiator amongst University programs nationwide.

QSO QUEST Press QUEST Recruiting CRC (Curriculum Review Committee)

Kenny Lopez, Cohort 20 Representative
klopez4212@gmail.com

Eric Coraggio, Cohort 20 Representative
ecoraggio@gmail.com

Tony Trinh, Cohort 21 Representative
anthony1trinh@gmail.com

Jessie Xu, Cohort 21 Representative
jxu94@terpmail.umd.edu

Arielle Bitton, Cohort 22 Representative
abitton1@terpmail.umd.edu

Ryan Crowder, Cohort 22 Representative
rcrowder@terpmail.umd.edu

 

Nicole Blahut, Cohort 20 Representative
nkblahut@aol.com

Daniel-Jason Minzie, Cohort 20 Representative
djminzie@gmail.com

Matt Henricks, Cohort 20 Representative
matthenricks@gmail.com

Hasan Masood, Cohort 20 Representative
mmasood@terpmail.umd.edu

Bobby Fitzgerald, Cohort 21 Representative
bobfitzpv@yahoo.com

Mulindi Johnson, Cohort 21 Representative
m93johnson@gmail.com

Rachel George, Cohort 21 Representative
rgeorge@terpmail.umd.edu

Evan McLaughlin, Cohort 22 Representative
emclaughlin42@gmail.com

Shirley Han, Cohort 19 Representative
han.shirley@verizon.net

Allison Thompson, Cohort 20 Representative
athomp643@gmail.com

Grace Zhang, Cohort 20 Representative
grac3.zhang@gmail.com

Anna Lee, Cohort 21 Representative
annalee2223@gmail.com

Drew Stasak, Cohort 21 Representative
dmstasak@gmail.com

Brogan Sheehey, Cohort 22 Representative
bsheehey@terpmail.umd.edu

Delante Desouza, Cohort 22 Representative
deldes44@gmail.com

 

 

Debi Goldschlag, Cohort 20 Representative
debi@goldschlag.com

Sarah Niezelski, Cohort 22 Representative
sarah5@comcast.net