Allen J. Krowe Teaching Awards: 2013-14

Nominations must be submitted by February 26, 2014.

We invite all faculty, program directors, deans, department chairs, alumni, and students to nominate deserving Smith School faculty members (i.e., tenured, tenure-track, Tyser Teaching Fellow, lecturer, adjunct, or Ph.D. student) for one of several Krowe Teaching Awards in the areas of general excellence. The award winners will be chosen and announced in May 2014. To be nominated, an instructor must meet the following criteria:

  • The person must be a member of the Robert H. Smith School of Business faculty or a Smith School instructor. Adjunct faculty and doctoral students are also eligible. (Faculty members from other academic units are not eligible.)
  • The person must not have won a Krowe Award within the past three years. (See list)
  • The person must have taught during one or more of the past three years at the Smith School.

To nominate a deserving faculty member or instructor, please fill out the following form.