Faculty List

Liye Ma

Assistant Professor

liyema@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

Wendy W. Moe

Professor and Academic Director, MS in Marketing Analytics

wmoe@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9187

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

Roland Rust

Distinguished University Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service | Executive Director, Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4300

SrivastavaJoydeep
Joydeep Srivastava

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing and Consumer Psychology

srivasta@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9665

Michael Trusov

Associate Professor

mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5878

WagnerJanet
Janet Wagner

Associate Professor & Director, Center for Excellence in Service

jwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2126

Yajin Wang

Assistant Professor

yajinw@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-0701

Michel Wedel

Distinguished University Professor and PepsiCo Chair in Consumer Science

mwedel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2162

WhitneyDiane
Diane Whitney

Clinical Associate Professor

dwhitney@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8583

Pages